maxon dental - Innovation with bite


maxon dental focuses on the developement and production of dental implants and abutments made of zirconium dioxide ceramics.

maxon draws on 15 years of experience in the development and production of precision technical components made of advanced ceramics. This know-how is used specifically to produce innovative zirconium oxide ceramic implants for the dental industry.

maxon dental offers these technological advantages to all interested companies. So the partners can contribute their specific implant design. Combining this input with its expertise in surface treatment and the experience in the industrial production of ceramic components, maxon dental developes a customized solution.
So, thanks to the CIM technology, ceramic implants can be manufactured inexpensively. Not only the partner companies of maxon dental benefit from this. In the long term, this also means that ceramic implants become accessible to a larger group of patients.


Links

maxon motor Website
maxon motor News and Events
maxon motor selection program

 

Products

• scalpels and raspatories made from high performance ceramics
• tweezers made of high performance ceramics
• One-piece maxon implants
• Two-piece maxon implants
• Abutments
• Dental caps
• Dental drills

maxon dental - Innovationen mit Biss


Schwerpunkt von maxon dental sind die Entwicklung und Herstellung von dentalen Implantaten und Abutments aus ZrO2 Hochleistungskeramik.

maxon hat 15-jährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion von präzisen technischen Bauteilen aus Hochleistungskeramik. Dieses Know-how setzt das Unternehmen gezielt ein, um innovative Keramikimplantate aus Zirkonoxid für die Dentalbranche herzustellen.

maxon dental stellt seinen Technologievorsprung allen interessierten Firmen zur Verfügung. Die Partner können so ihr spezifisches Implantatdesign einbringen. Darauf aufbauend entwickelt maxon dental, mit seinem Know-how in der Oberflächenbearbeitung sowie mit seiner Erfahrung in der industriellen Fertigung von Keramikbauteilen, eine kundenspezifische Lösung.

Dank der CIM Technologie können Keramikimplantate kostengünstig hergestellt werden. Davon profitieren nicht nur die Partner von maxon dental. Langfristig bedeutet das auch, dass Keramikimplantate für einen breiten Patientenkreis zugänglich werden.


Weblinks

maxon dental Webpage
maxon dental News und Events
maxon motor Webpage

 

Produkte

• Skalpelle und Raspatorien aus Hochleistungskeramik
• Pinzetten aus Hochleistungskeramik
• Einteilige maxon-Implantate
• Zweiteilige maxon-Implantate
• Abutments
• Zahnkappen
• Zahnbohrer